EVENTS

Ampersand is Three! Free Open House!
Thu, Oct 01
Ampersand Cowork
Oct 01, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Ampersand Cowork, 3317 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL 60647, USA
Member Event
Share
BACP Remote Small Business Expo
Thu, Oct 01
Online Event
Oct 01, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Online Event
Business Event
Share
Virtual Koz Park Advisory Council Meeting
Thu, Oct 01
Online
Oct 01, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Online
Community Event
Share
Smart Love Virtual Open House
Fri, Oct 02
Online Event
Oct 02, 1:30 AM – 2:30 AM
Online Event
Member Event
Share
Friends of the Logan Square Library Zoom Planning Meeting
Tue, Oct 13
Zoom Meeting
Oct 13, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Zoom Meeting
Community Event
Share
Smart Love Virtual Open House
Fri, Nov 06
Online Event
Nov 06, 1:30 AM – 2:30 AM
Online Event
Member Event
Share
Smart Love Virtual Open House
Fri, Dec 04
Online Event
Dec 04, 1:30 AM – 2:30 AM
Online Event
Member Event
Share
Smart Love Virtual Open House
Fri, Jan 08
Online Event
Jan 08, 2021, 1:30 AM – 2:30 AM
Online Event
Member Event
Share
Smart Love Virtual Open House
Fri, Feb 05
Online Event
Feb 05, 2021, 1:30 AM – 2:30 AM
Online Event
Member Event
Share
Smart Love Virtual Open House
Fri, Mar 05
Online Event
Mar 05, 2021, 1:30 AM – 2:30 AM
Online Event
Member Event
Share
Smart Love Virtual Open House
Fri, Apr 09
Online Event
Apr 09, 2021, 1:30 AM – 2:30 AM
Online Event
Member Event
Share
Smart Love Virtual Open House
Fri, May 07
Online Event
May 07, 2021, 1:30 AM – 2:30 AM
Online Event
Member Event
Share